Members

American Samoa (ASA)

Afghanistan

Association: American Samoa Table Tennis Association
Joined: 1997
President: Ken Tupua
Email: kennethtupua@gmail.com

Contact: Ken Tupua
Email: kennethtupua@gmail.com


                            

Australia (AUS)

Afghanistan

Association: Table Tennis Australia
Joined: 1977
President: Phil Males
Email: phil@tabletennis.org.au

Contact: Scott Houston
Email: ceo@tabletennis.org.au


                            

Cook Islands (COK)

Afghanistan

Association: Cook Islands Table Tennis Association
Joined: 2004
President: Tearoa Iorangi
Email: t.iorangi@health.gov.ck

Contact: Tearoa Iorangi
Email: t.iorangi@health.gov.ck


                            

Federated States of Micronesia (FSM)

Afghanistan

Association: Federated States of Micronesia Table Tennis Association
Joined: 1997
President: Castro Joab
Email: castro@comfsm.fm

Contact: Castro Joab
Email: castro@comfsm.fm


                            

Fiji (FIJ)

Afghanistan

Association: Fiji Table Tennis Association
Joined: 1977
President: Anthony Ho
Email: anthonyhofiji@gmail.com

Contact: Anthony Ho
Email: anthonyhofiji@gmail.com


                            

Guam (GUM)

Afghanistan

Association: Guam Table Tennis Federation
Joined: 1977
President: James Ji
Email: jimji77@gmail.com

Contact: Narci San Augustin
Email: jent@guamcell.net


                            

Kiribati (KIR)

Afghanistan

Association: Kiribati Table Tennis Association
Joined: 1999
President: Choy Freddy
Email: raiha.choy9@gmail.com

Contact: Tokannata Ioatene
Email: iceage.toka69@gmail.com


                            

Marshall Islands (MHL)

Afghanistan

Association: Marshall Islands Table Tennis Association
Joined: 1989
President: Dimitrius Tarkwon
Email: dtarkwon@minoc.org

Contact: Dimitrius Tarkwon
Email: dtarkwon@minoc.org


                            

Nauru (NRU)

Afghanistan

Association: Nauru Table Tennis Association
Joined: 2007
President: Reagan Moses
Email: regcme@gmail.com

Contact: Reagan Moses
Email: regcme@gmail.com


                            

New Caledonia (NCL)

Afghanistan

Association: Ligue Caledonienne de Tennis de Table
Joined: 1977
President: Patrick Gillmann
Email: pgillmann2@icloud.com

Contact: Cathy Gauthier
Email: lcttk@canl.nc


                            

New Zealand (NZL)

Afghanistan

Association: Table Tennis New Zealand
Joined: 1977
President: Gary Williams
Email: gary_williams@xtra.co.nz

Contact: John Lea
Email: ttnzar@xtra.co.nz


                            

Niue (NIU)

Afghanistan

Association: Niue Table Tennis Association
Joined: 2000
President: Waimanu Pulu
Email: waimanu.pulu@mail.gov.nu

Contact: Waimanu Pulu
Email: waimanu.pulu@mail.gov.nu


                            

Norfolk Island (NFK)

Afghanistan

Association: Norfolk Island Table Tennis Association
Joined: 2000
President: Terry Jope
Email: terryjope@ni.net.nf

Contact: Terry Jope
Email: terryjope@ni.net.nf


                            

Northern Mariana Islands (MNP)

Afghanistan

Association: Northern Marianas Table Tennis Federation
Joined: 1991
President: Ted DeLeon Guerrero
Email: pcmerge@gmail.com

Contact: Ted DeLeon Guerrero
Email: pcmerge@gmail.com


                            

Palau (PLW)

Afghanistan

Association: Palau Table Tennis Association
Joined: 1997
President: Burton Wenty
Email: burton_wenty@yahoo.com

Contact: Dean Terry
Email: deanterry@palaumoe.net


                            

Papua New Guinea (PNG)

Afghanistan

Association: Papua New Guinea Table Tennis Federation
Joined: 1977
President: George Shao
Email: gypshao@gmail.com

Contact: Annie Loi
Email: annie.loi@pumaenergy.com


                            

Samoa (SAM)

Afghanistan

Association: Table Tennis Federation of Samoa
Joined: 1991
President: Fusi Coffin
Email: fcoffin@sasnoc.org

Contact: Fusi Coffin
Email: fcoffin@sasnoc.org


                            

Solomon Islands (SOL)

Afghanistan

Association: Solomon Islands Table Tennis Federation
Joined: 2002
President: Aldrin Bekala
Email: parts@discount.com.sb

Contact: Aldrin Bekala
Email: parts@discount.com.sb


                            

Tahiti (FYP)

Afghanistan

Association: Federation Tahitienne de Tennis de Table
Joined: 1977
President: GΓ©rald Huioutu
Email: fttt@mail.pf

Contact: Alize Belrose
Email: alize.belrose.tt@gmail.com


                            

Tokelau (TOK)

Afghanistan

Association: Tokelau Table Tennis Association
Joined: 2011
President: Losefa Tekie
Email: litia.maiava@nukunonu.org

Contact: Litia Maiava
Email: litia.maiava@nukunonu.org


                            

Tonga (TGA)

Afghanistan

Association: Tonga Table Tennis Association
Joined: 1997
President: Hasiloni Fungavai
Email: hfungavai@tdb.to

Contact: Joh Fifita
Email: jefifita@gmail.com


                            

Tuvalu (TUV)

Afghanistan

Association: Tuvalu Table Tennis Association
Joined: 2003
President: Alan Resture
Email: aresture@gmail.com

Contact: Alan Resture
Email: aresture@gmail.com


                            

Vanuatu (VAN)

Afghanistan

Association: Vanuatu Table Tennis Federation
Joined: 1997
President: James Malau
Email: sdo.vasanoc@vanuatu.com.vu

Contact: Anolyn Lulu
Email: a_flyn617@hotmail.com


                            

Wallis & Futuna (WLF)

Afghanistan

Association: Ligue de Tennis de Table de Wallis & Futuna
Joined: 2011
President: Charles Gaveau
Email: liguettwf@gmail.com

Contact: Charles Gaveau
Email: liguettwf@gmail.com