2015 ITTF-Oceania Cup & Para Table Tennis Championships

Bendigo, Australia | 10 – 12 April 2015


Road to 2016 ITTF-Oceania Cup



Same Event, New Era

From 2016 onwards, the ITTF-Oceania Cup will be restricted to 8 Men and 8 Women. Athletes must compete in events in the prior year to the ITTF-Oceania Cup to gain qualification for the event. The ITTF-Oceania Cup will remain the sole qualification event for the prestigious ITTF World Cup.