August 23, 2020

ITTF-Oceania are pleased to announce the results of the elections at 2020 Annual General Meeting held on the 22nd August. Congratulations to everyone on their appointments!

President: Anthony Ho

ITTF Board Members:
Graeme Ireland
James Ji Jr
Carolyn Li

ITTF-Oceania Ordinary Members:
Scott Houston
Choy Freddy
Reagan Moses
Sarah Sandley
George Shao
Gerald Huioutu
Anolyn Lulu

The Management Committee will need to call for nominations for one more position for ITTF-Oceania Ordinary Member in the coming weeks.